von den Hoff Aachen

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do: 7:30 - 17:30 h
Fr: 7:30 - 17:00 h
Sa: 8:00 - 12:00 h

H.von den Hoff GmbH & Co.KG
Dachdeckerbedarf
Grüner Weg 83
D-52070 Aachen
Telefon ( 0241 ) 18295-0
Telefax ( 0241 ) 18295-55

>> zur Anfahrt

Unser Team in Aachen

Jürgen Kremer

Jürgen Kremer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon:     02421-9652-30
Telefax:     02421-9652-40
Mobil:        0163-86520-10
E-mail:       kremer@von-den-hoff.de

Hermann Groß

Hermann Groß

Geschäftsleiter / Prokurist
Telefon:     0241-18295-13
Telefax:     0241-18295-55
E-mail:      gross@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Guido Paffen

Guido Paffen

Verkauf / Innendienst
Telefon:     0241-18295-14
Telefax:     0241-18295-55
Mobil:       0163-86520-01
E-mail:      paffen@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Christian Unger

Christian Unger

Verkauf / Innendienst
Telefon:     0241-18295-21
Telefax:     0241-18295-55   
E-mail:     unger@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Nina Noack

Nina Noack

Verkauf
Telefon:     0241-18295-16
Telefax:     0241-18295-55
E-mail:      noack@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Dirk Heidenthal

Dirk Heidenthal

Verkauf / Innendienst
Telefon:     0241-18295-23
Telefax:     0241-18295-55   
E-mail:      heidenthal@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Rolf Sprank

Rolf Sprank

Verkauf / Kalkulation
Telefon:     0241-18295-22
Telefax:     0241-18295-55   
E-mail:      sprank@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Marc Becker

Marc Becker

Verkauf / Kalkulation
Telefon:     0241-18295-12
Telefax:     0241-18295-55   
E-mail:      becker@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Sandra Struben

Sandra Struben

Rechnungswesen
Telefon:     0241-18295-11
Telefax:     0241-18295-55   
E-mail:      struben@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Ralph Dujardin

Ralph Dujardin

Aussendienst
Telefon:     0241-18295-24
Telefax:     0241-18295-55   
Mobil:        0163-86520-07
E-mail:      dujardin@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Dieter Lehnen

Dieter Lehnen

Aussendienst
Telefon:     0241-18295-18
Telefax:     0241-18295-55   
Mobil:        0163-75077-42
E-mail:      lehnen@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Guido Hullmann

Guido Hullmann

Aussendienst
Telefon:     0241-18295-15
Telefax:     0241-18295-55   
Mobil:        0163-75077-41
E-mail:      hullmann@aachen.von-den-hoff.de

Manfred Janel

Manfred Janel

EDV
Telefon:     02421-9652-33
Telefax:     02421-9652-32   
E-mail:      janel@von-den-hoff.de

Ralf Aretz

Ralf Aretz

Lagermeister
Telefon:     0241-18295-17

Fikret Sioukri-Oglon

Fikret Sioukri-Oglon

Lager
Telefon:     0241-18295-17

Sebastian Braun

Sebastian Braun

Lager
Telefon:     0241-18295-17

Marc Aretz

Marc Aretz

Lager / Fuhrpark
Telefon:     0241-18295-17

Leo Thüllen

Leo Thüllen

Fuhrpark Aachen/Übach

Stephan Bremer

Stephan Bremer

Fuhrpark Aachen/Übach
Telefon:     0241-18295-17

Anfahrt