Vollmar Bonn

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr: 7:00 - 17:00 h
Sa: 8:00 - 12:00 h

J.Karl Vollmar GmbH & Co.KG
Dachdeckerbedarf
Hohestr. 103
D-53119 Bonn
Telefon ( 0228 ) 98860-0
Telefax ( 0228 ) 98860-40

Unser Team in Bonn

Jürgen Kremer

Jürgen Kremer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon:     02421-9652-30
Telefax:     02421-9652-40
Mobil:        0163-86520-10
E-mail:       kremer@von-den-hoff.de

Thonas Kühn

Thomas Kühn

Geschäftsleiter / Prokurist
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-0
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40
Mobil:        0163-60919-89
E-mail:      kuehn@vollmar-dach.de

Robert Paffenholz

Robert Paffenholz

Einkauf
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-18
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-60
E-mail:      paffenholz@vollmar-dach.de

Arne Gärtner

Arne Gärtner

Verkaufsleiter / Verkauf
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-14
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40
E-mail:      gaertner@vollmar-dach.de

Meike Süß

Meike Süß

Verkauf
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-19
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40
E-mail:      suess@vollmar-dach.de

Stephan Scheifgen

Stephan Scheifgen

Verkauf / Werkzeug
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-15
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40
E-mail:      scheifgen@vollmar-dach.de

Sven Schwarz

Sven Schwarz

Verkauf
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-25
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40
E-mail:      schwarz@vollmar-dach.de

Andreas Adam

Andreas Adam

Aussendienst
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-16
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-70
Mobil:        0163-88863-11
E-mail:      a.adam@vollmar-dach.de

Klaus Moog

Klaus Moog

Aussendienst
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-12
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-70
Mobil:        0163-88863-01
E-mail:      moog@vollmar-dach.de

Alexandra Forst

Alexandra Forst

Zentrale
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-0
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40
E-mail:      forst@vollmar-dach.de

Dieter Röhrig

Dieter Röhrig

Lager
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-0
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40

Harald Segschneider

Harald Segschneider

Lager
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-0
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40

Denis Weinz

Denis Weinz

Lager
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-0
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40

Lothar Rings

Lothar Rings

Fuhrparkleitung
Telefon:     0228 - 98860-11
Telefax:     0228 - 98860-40
E-mail:      rings@vollmar-dach.de

Manfred Janel

Manfred Janel

EDV
Telefon:     02421-9652-33
Telefax:     02421-9652-32   
E-mail:      janel@von-den-hoff.de

Gunnar Weinz

Gunnar Weinz

Fuhrpark

Sascha Weber

Sascha Weber

Fuhrpark

Dirk Heider

Dirk Heider

Fuhrpark

AO

AO

Fuhrpark

Anfahrt