von den Hoff Düren

Öffnungszeiten:

  Winterzeit Sommerzeit
Mo - Do: 7:30 - 17:30 7:00 - 17:30
Fr: 7:30 - 17:00 7:00 - 17:00
Sa: 8:00 - 12:00 7:30 - 12:00

Helmut von den Hoff GmbH & Co.KG
Dachdeckerbedarf
Mariaweiler Str. 61-63
D-52349 Düren
Telefon ( 02421 ) 9652-0
Telefax ( 02421 ) 65881

>> zur Anfahrt

Unser Team in Düren

Jürgen Kremer

Jürgen Kremer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon:     02421-9652-30
Telefax:     02421-9652-40
Mobil:        0163-86520-10
E-mail:       kremer@von-den-hoff.de

Dieter Klüttgen

Dieter Klüttgen

Geschäftsleiter / Prokurist
Telefon:     02421-9652-23
Telefax:     02421-65881
E-mail:      kluettgen@von-den-hoff.de

Torsten Slomka

Torsten Slomka

Verkauf / Innendienst
Telefon:      02421-9652-12
Telefax:     02421-65881
E-mail:       slomka@von-den-hoff.de

Tobias von den Hoff

Tobias von den Hoff

Leiter Rechnungswesen
Telefon:     02421-9652-11
Telefax:     02421-9652-22
E-mail:      tobias@von-den-hoff.de

Ralf Frohn

Ralf Frohn

Verkauf
Telefon:     02421-9652-14
Telefax:     02421-65881   
E-mail:      frohn@von-den-hoff.de

Tanja Hohn

Tanja Hohn

Verkauf
Telefon:     02421-9652-25
Telefax:     02421-65881   
E-mail:      hohn@von-den-hoff.de

Ralf Mohr

Ralf Mohr

Aussendienst
Telefon:     02421-9652-13
Telefax:     02421-65881   
Mobil:        0163-86520-03
E-mail:      mohr@von-den-hoff.de

Dirk Heuberg

Dirk Heuberg

Lagerleitung
Telefon:     02421-9652-29
Telefax:     02421-65881   
Mobil:        0163-86520-04
E-mail:      dirk.heuberg@von-den-hoff.de

Björn Salger

Björn Salger

Lager / Disposition
Telefon:     02421-9652-24
Telefax:     02421-65881   
E-mail:      salger@von-den-hoff.de

Benjamin Klose

Benjamin Klose

Lager
Telefon:     02421-9652-0
Telefax:     02421-65881   

Brigitte Blom

Brigitte Blom

Buchhaltung
Telefon:     02421-9652-17
Telefax:     02421-9652-43   
E-mail:      blom@von-den-hoff.de

Margret Brettschneider

Margret Brettschneider

Buchhaltung
Telefon:     02421-9652-16
Telefax:     02421-9652-43   
E-mail:      brettschneider@von-den-hoff.de

Udo Markgraf

Udo Markgraf

Buchhaltung
Telefon:     02421-9652-18
Telefax:     02421-9652-43   
E-mail:      markgraf@von-den-hoff.de

Petra Köhnen

Petra Köhnen

Buchhaltung
Telefon:     02421-9652-44
Telefax:     02421-65881   
E-mail:      petra.koehnen@von-den-hoff.de

Manfred Janel

Manfred Janel

EDV-Administrator
Telefon:     02421-9652-33
Telefax:     02421-9652-32   
E-mail:      janel@von-den-hoff.de

Edib Mujovic

Edib Mujovic

Fuhrpark
Mobil:        0163-86520-06

Uwe Haas

Uwe Haas

Fuhrpark
Mobil:        0163-86520-05

Julia Heuberg

Julia Heuberg

Auszubildende
Telefon:     02421-9652-19
Telefax:     02421-65881   
E-mail:      heuberg@von-den-hoff.de

Patrick Greven

Patrick Greven

Auszubildender
Telefon:     02421-9652-0
Telefax:     02421-65881
E-mail:      greven@von-den-hoff.de

René Münstermann

René Münstermann

Auszubildender
Telefon:     02421-9652-0
Telefax:     02421-65881   

Kai Barkhoff

Kai Barkhoff

Auszubildender
Telefon:     02421-9652-0
Telefax:     02421-65881   

Anfahrt