Vollmar St.Augustin

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr: 7:00 - 17:00 h
Sa: 8:00 - 12:00 h

J.Karl Vollmar GmbH & Co.KG
Dachdeckerbedarf
Westerwaldstrasse 17
D-53757 St. Augustin
Telefon ( 02241 ) 3460-0
Telefax ( 02241 ) 3460-60

Unser Team in St.Augustin

Jürgen Kremer

Jürgen Kremer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon:     02421-9652-30
Telefax:     02421-9652-40
Mobil:        0163-86520-10
E-mail:       kremer@von-den-hoff.de

Dietmar Lischewski

Dietmar Lischewski

Niederlassungsleiter / Prokurist
Telefon:     02241 - 3460-12
Telefax:     02241 - 3460-60
Mobil:        0163-34600-70
E-mail:      lischewski@vollmar-dach.de

Stefanie Langer

Stefanie Langer

Aussendienst/Verkauf
Telefon:     02241 - 3460-13
Telefax:     02241 - 3460-60
Mobil:        0160 - 99602597
E-mail:      langer@vollmar-dach.de

Heike Hemmersbach

Heike Hemmersbach

Verkauf
Telefon:     02241 - 3460-15
Telefax:     02241 - 3460-60
E-mail:      hemmersbach@vollmar-dach.de

Tobias Pirang

Tobias Pirang

Verkauf
Telefon:     02241 - 3460-11
Telefax:     02241 - 3460-60
E-mail:      pirang@vollmar-dach.de

Reinhard Adam

Reinhard Adam

Aussendienst
Telefon:     02241 - 3460-14
Telefax:     02241 - 3460-60
Mobil:        0163-34600-80
E-mail:      r.adam@vollmar-dach.de

Frank Knieps

Frank Knieps

Lager
Telefon:     02241 - 3460-0
Telefax:     02241 - 3460-60

Heiko Weinz

Heiko Weinz

Auszubildender / Lager
Telefon:     02241 - 3460-0
Telefax:     02241 - 3460-60

Manfred Janel

Manfred Janel

EDV
Telefon:     02421-9652-33
Telefax:     02421-9652-32   
E-mail:      janel@von-den-hoff.de

Gunnar Weinz

Gunnar Weinz

Fuhrpark

Sascha Weber

Sascha Weber

Fuhrpark

Dirk Heider

Dirk Heider

Fuhrpark

AO

AO

Fuhrpark

Anfahrt