von den Hoff Erftstadt

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr: 7:00 - 17:00 h
Sa: 8:00 - 12:00 h

Helmut von den Hoff GmbH & Co.KG
Dachdeckerbedarf
Siemensstr. 28
D-50374 Erftstadt
Telefon ( 02235 ) 95624-0
Telefax ( 02235 ) 95624-20

>> Anfahrt

Unser Team in Erftstadt

Jürgen Kremer

Jürgen Kremer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon:     02421-9652-30
Telefax:     02421-9652-40
Mobil:        0163-86520-10
E-mail:       kremer@von-den-hoff.de

Sarah Venzke

Sarah Venzke

Verkauf / Innendienst
Telefon:      02235-95624-12
Telefax:     02235-95624-20
E-mail:       venzke@von-den-hoff.de

Alexandra Pfeiffer

Alexandra Pfeiffer

Verkauf / Innendienst
Telefon:      02235-95624-13
Telefax:     02235-95624-20
E-mail:       pfeiffer@von-den-hoff.de

Kai Uwe Blam

Kai Uwe Blam

Aussendienst
Telefon:     02235-95624-11
Telefax:     02235-95624-20
Mobil:        0163-8652002
E-mail:       blam@von-den-hoff.de

Patrick Greven

Patrick Greven

Verkauf / Innendienst
Telefon:      02235-95624-15
Telefax:     02235-95624-20
E-mail:       greven@von-den-hoff.de

Sven Klarmann

Sven Klarmann

IT Administrator
Telefon:     02421-9652-33
Telefax:     02421-9652-32
E-mail:      klarmann@von-den-hoff.de

Thorsten Kienle

Thorsten Kienle

Lager / Fuhrpark
Telefon:      02235-95624-18
Telefax:     02235-95624-20

Manfred Arnold

Manfred Arnold

Lager

Adolf Stelzmann

Adolf Stelzmann

Lagerleitung / Disposition
Mobil:        0163-865 20 12

Anfahrt